Management Profile

profile
Name : Shri Janak A. Mistry
Qualification : B. E. (Mech), DGA (GAGTL-London)
Contact : +91 9879500008
E-Mail : janak@lexus-com.com
profile
Name : Shri Utpal A. Mistry
Designation : Partner
Qualification : M. Tech (Electronics)
Contact : +91 9879000062
E-Mail : utpal@lexus–com.com
 
profile
Name : Shri Kamal A. Mistry
Designation : Partner
Qualification : A.M.I.E (Production)
Contact : +91 9825385709
E-Mail : kamal@lexus-com.com
Nimesh P. Africawala
Name : Nimesh P. Africawala
Designation : Chief Admin officer
Contact : +91-9879589684
E-Mail : nimesh@lexus-com.com
Suresh Umrigar
Name : Suresh Umrigar
Designation : Sales Head
Contact : +91-9825943071
E-Mail : suresh@lexus-com.com
Nilesh Vaghamshi
Name : Nilesh Vaghamshi
Designation : Chief Customer Support officer
Contact : +91-9879589680
E-Mail : nilesh@lexus-com.com
Sunil Panchal
Name : Sunil Panchal
Designation : Graphics Designer
Contact : +91-9879589682
E-Mail : sunil@lexus-com.com
Bipin Jariwala
Name : Bipin Jariwala
Designation : Works Manager
Contact : +91-9879016367
E-Mail : bipin@lexus-com.com
Divyesh Patel
Name : Divyesh Patel
Designation : Engineering Designer
Contact : +91-9879605334
E-Mail : divyesh@lexus-com.com
Omkar Desai
Name : Omkar Desai
Designation : Lead Rico Tools A/c Manager
Contact : +91-9879605333
E-Mail : omkar@lexus-com.com
Divyesh Bardoliwala
Name : Divyesh Bardoliwala
Designation : IT Executive
Contact : +91-9879072180
E-Mail : divyeshbardoliwala@lexus-com.com